Jai Mahavira 

Jainpushp

    www.jainpushp.org                                   "Shree vitraagai Namah"           

          

 

            Index

  

   Home

   Jain temples

    News and views

    Jainism

    Fundamentals  

    Make Donations

    Kid's world

     Jain Groups

    Jain's Web Sites

   Guiding features  

    Muni shri Ke Bole

    Our Cool links

   Matrimonials

    Contact Us

  GROOMS

 

 

Looking for Jain Matrimonial..? 

 

 

Here are the  profiles  of grooms for a suitable match

 

  

 

JP- G001

Personal Information:

Full name: Mahavir Gandhi

Date of birth: 23 may 1984; Birth place: Mumbai

Personal email: mahavirgandhi108@gmail.com

Hobbies: Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing

Gender: Male; Height: 5.8 Feet

Manglik status: don’t know

Mother tounge: Hindi/Marathi; Caste: Jain Digambar

Languages Known: Hindi, Marathi and English

Body: slim, average

Diet: Vegetarian, Jain

Complexion: fair

Food: South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food

Education: Engineering + MBA

Profession: Business development

 

Few lines about me: I am fun-loving caring person. I strongly believe in Jain Shasta named 'Samaysar'.I believe in doing social work, donating at right place, socializing with people and living a good life. Like travel to different places national and international trips, chit-chatting, politics, I also like adventurous activities like trekking, Jungle safari, wild-life, wild-life photography, enjoying nature beauty etc. 

Family information:

Father occupation: Retired

Mother Occupation: House wife

Number of brother: 1;

Ø      Desired partner profile:

Expectation from partner:  Firstly, she should be a good human being and I would prefer her to be slim & very fair. 
I truly believe in whatever said in ‘Samaysar’. I would like to live a good life, travel all over, adventurous activity, good healthy food, enjoy nature, fun frolic, socializing, donating etc. and also believe in doing ‘Atma-kalyan’ with the help of which a being an achieve sacred position called “ Moksha”. I would like to marry a simple girl who does not want or expect to have her own child but would like to adopt kids and we both can help them grew up into gentlemen’s or jain pundit’s and give the child a good life. Each one in this world is being selfish and “Sacrifice is the only way for true happiness”.
I think every being is free and independent. More, there is uncertainty to everything in this world. Any girl who is born and brought-up in a Jain family and have strong belief in Jainism and would like to spend a life with me as I mentioned above can contact me as I am planning to marry a girl with same thinking as of mine.

Partner age: 24 to 28

Partner’s income: none to any

Marital status: unmarried / widow ; Children: No

Caste: Jain digambar/ shwetambar

Diet : Vegetarian, Jain

Smoke: No; Drink: No

Complexion: Very Fair, Wheatish

Body Type: Slim

Horoscope match: not necessary

Physically Challenged: None

Partner’s education: Bachelor degree / Master degree / PHD – Any stream or Jain pundit / Jainism bachelor, Jainism master’s degree.

Partner’s height: 4.5 feet to 5.9

 

 

Return to Home Page

 

Return to summary page

 

 

 

 

      Thanks for visiting 

       JainPushp

                                                       Advertising policy Terms of use

Contact: - JainPushp01@yahoo.com                                             Copy Right, All rights reserved